数字平台

数字解决方案:提升便利性,并与品牌整合或独立数字产品互动,以改善生活方式体验。

推动优惠和特权的使用,因为您的客户有更多的方式采取行动。推动客户参与和留存,因为您的客户可以享受差异化的优惠,服务和体验以及参与和访问它们的简便方法。

我们的数字平台支持广泛的生活方式体验,促进日常的交易活动,例如从机场请求豪华轿车接送或进行实时餐饮预订以及复杂的体验规划活动,如发现当地精选餐饮选择,预订酒店复杂的旅行行程,预订体验和活动或R&R水疗护理。

客户可以利用我们安全灵活的数字功能,通过标准的白标资产或通过API公开,以部署定制和品牌体验,为客户维持单一品牌之旅。我们持续的数字和内容投资为我们遍布全球的客户奠定了基础,可以在本地相关的数字环境中与客户建立联系并为其提供服务。 Aspire不断创新新解决方案,并不断整合丰富的合作伙伴产品和高科技能力,每天为我们的客户创造非凡的体验。

我们的平台

我们的集成产品套件可随时随地通过任何设备提供即时,随时随地的福利,礼宾服务或帐户管理。

通过我们白标计划订制的网站以及移动应用程序,不仅使得我们的服务更加完备,更为您的客户提供了更加身临其境的品牌体验。整合系统直连我们的客户关系管理平台,使得我们的礼宾顾问能迅速调取客户的个性化信息和需求记录,这使得他们能够快速有效地评估并履行客户的实际需要。

可在iOS或Android上使用的Aspire Native Mobile应用程序也可以进行品牌化和定制化,并通过基于位置的过滤方式提供给客户探索内容,查找本地优惠,优惠或特权,通过消息传递连接礼宾服务,或者协助并提出跨生活方式类别的预订请求。

我们的网络平台和原生iOS和Android应用程序可根据客户的需求和期望量身定制。我们的白标数字资产的主要特点:

  • 在各种生活方式类别中使用自助服务和礼宾管理预订功能。
  • 由真人主持的实时聊天和消息
  • 基于Bot的关键类别和福利服务
  • 使用Okta Secure Web Authentication使用客户端登录进行单点登录(SSO)功能
  • API将各种优势整合到Concierge知识库和数字资产中
  • 支持多国和多语言覆盖
  • 符合WCAG 2.0 AA标准的网络资产

聊天和消息

Aspire的企业级会话管理平台支持即时聊天和消息传递。除了集成的Web和移动消息,Aspire还提供对第三方消息传递渠道的开箱即用支持,包括Facebook Messenger,WhatsApp,SMS(单向/双向),Apple Business Chat,LINE,Kakao Talk和微信。

为了给客户带来丰富的本地体验,Aspire的聊天功能提供了丰富的丰富功能,包括针对多个类别和场景的自动消息传递,用于收集支付和敏感信息的PCI-DSS兼容安全表单,结构化内容卡(如果渠道支持) ),丰富的会议调查结果,用于进行质量评估,并能够将聊天记录发送给专业代理商,以便在特定类别和多种语言中推动个性化或专家服务。

通过企业级会话管理,将我们的Concierge功能扩展到任何地方的用户

  • 从世界上任何地方都可以立即访问您的品牌和优势
  • 提供使用PCI-DSS兼容支付处理进行即时预订的功能
  • 对NPS评估进行即时调查
  • 集成基于bot的服务,以扩大规模并管理日常信息任务
  • 通过移动和基于Web的消息传递实现移动服务

内容与整合

奥思礼礼宾拥有一份独家全球特权目录,而这些特权又提供给您的客户。凭借多个类别的实时预订功能,您的客户可以利用我们的合作伙伴网络进行酒店,餐饮,机场接送,机票以及我们提供的任何其他10,000多种设施。

通过一整套REST和XML API以及Aspire和合作伙伴SDK,我们使客户能够直接集成各种Aspire功能,包括内容,礼宾请求,用户偏好,聊天和自助服务生活方式功能。我们的API平台允许现有品牌简单地将Aspire Lifestyles的功能插入到已经运行的渠道和产品中,以实现无缝访问和改善客户体验。

情报

Aspire提供分析和洞察,解读客户的使用行为。我们精心安排您的计划,以考虑过去和现在的趋势,和未来的机会,无论是以前的消费行为,目前的愿望/要求通过礼宾服务,或未来的需要,以满足先进的数字解决方案。

Aspire的数据聚合和分析能力帮助您了解客户在其使用期间中如何利用礼宾和生活方式服务。使用行业领先的数据分析和可视化工具集,Aspire的Data&Insights平台能够近乎实时地查询客户交互,约定和交易,以发现有关客户和程序使用情况的见解。

我们的Data&Insights平台使客户能够以自助服务的方式直接参与分析和BI功能,使客户能够灵活地自我管理洞察力和报告需求。 Aspire还开发专有指数,以针对行业和垂直行业的市场和类别级别使用模式进行基准测试,使客户能够更好地规划其计划产品。

通过Aspire Interactive Data Visualization BI Tools分析客户行为和程序使用情况,其功能包括:

  • 在单个客户交互视图中聚合不同的数据源
  • 自助访问洞察和分析,以了解行为和计划绩效
  • 根据客户使用情况和数据驱动情报,开发和微调程序选项

Digital Platform

Digital Solutions: Drive convenience and engagement with brand integrated or stand-alone digital offerings to enhance lifestyle experiences.

Drive uptake of offers and privileges because your customers have more ways to take action. Drive customer engagement and retention because your customers enjoy a differentiated menu of benefits, services, and experiences and easy ways to engage and access them.

Our digital platform supports a wide spectrum of lifestyle experiences facilitating both mundane transactional activities such as requesting a limo pickup from the airport or making a real-time dining reservation as well as complex experiential planning activities such as discovering local curated dining options, booking hotels for a complex travel itinerary, booking experiences and activities or that R&R spa treatment.

Clients can leverage our secure and flexible digital capabilities, enabled via standard white-labeled assets or exposed via APIs, to deploy customized and branded experiences to maintain a single brand journey for customers. Our continued digital and content investment lays the groundwork for our clients across to globe to connect with and service customers in locally relevant digital contexts. Aspire constantly innovates new solutions and continuously integrates a rich set of partner offerings and high-tech capabilities to create extraordinary experiences for our customers, every day.

Our Platforms

Our integrated suite of products provides instantaneous, on-the-go access to benefits, Concierge services, or account management—from any device, anytime, anywhere.

Designed to complement branding needs and customer profiles, our white-labeled responsive website and native mobile applications are content-curated and customized to deliver an immersive, tailored premium brand experience to your customers. Every interaction is achieved by means of direct relationship with our CRM, content and digital services platform, backed by security that meets the strictest standards adopted by the likes of financial institutions. Add to this our Concierges who are equipped with a single view of customer profiles and request history, and your customers get high-touch, high-tech, hands-on servicing.

The Aspire Native Mobile App, available on iOS or Android, can also be branded and customized and offered to customers to explore content, find local offers, benefits or privileges through location-based filtering, connect with concierge through messaging for on the go information or assistance and place requests for booking across lifestyle categories.

Our web platform and native iOS and Android apps can be tailored to your customers’ needs and expectations. Key features of our white-label digital assets:

  • Access to self-serve and Concierge-managed booking capabilities across lifestyle categories.
  • Live chat and messaging hosted by real people
  • Bot based servicing for key categories and benefits
  • Single Sign On (SSO) capability using client login with Okta Secure Web Authentication
  • API integration of benefits into Concierge knowledge-base and digital assets
  • Support multi-country and multi-language coverage
  • WCAG 2.0 AA compliant web assets

Chat and Messaging

Aspire’s enterprise-level conversation management platform supports instant chat and messaging. In addition to integrated Web and Mobile messaging, Aspire offers out of the box support for 3rd party messaging channels including Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, SMS (1-way / 2-way), Apple Business Chat, LINE, Kakao Talk and WeChat.

To drive a rich and native experience for customers, Aspire’s Chat capability offers a plethora of rich features including automated messaging for multiple categories and scenarios, PCI-DSS compliant secure forms for collecting payment and sensitive information, structured content cards (if supported by the channel), rich end of session surveys for conducting quality assessments and the ability to route chats to specialized agents to drive personalize or expert servicing in specific categories and across multiple languages.

Extend our Concierge capabilities to users anywhere with enterprise-level conversation management that

  • Makes your brand and benefits immediately accessible from anywhere in the world
  • Provides ability to make immediate bookings with PCI-DSS compliant payment processing
  • Conducting immediate surveys for NPS assessment
  • Integrate bot-based servicing to drive scale and manage routine informational tasks
  • Enable on-the-go servicing via mobile and web-based messaging

Content & Integrations

Aspire Lifestyles maintains a catalogue of exclusive global privileges that in turn are offered to your customers. With real-time booking capabilities across multiple categories, your customers can tap into our partner network for hotels, dining, airport transfers, airfare, and any of the other 10,000-plus amenities we provide.

Through a comprehensive set of REST and XML APIs as well as Aspire and partner SDKs, we enable capability for clients to directly integrate with various Aspire functions from content, to concierge requests, to user preferences, chat and self-service lifestyle functions. Our API platform allows existing brands to simply plug into Aspire Lifestyles’ capabilities into already running channels and products for seamless access and improved customer journeys.

Intelligence

Aspire provides analytics and insights that decode customers’ usage behaviors. We orchestrate your program to account for past and present trends, and future opportunities—be it previous spending behavior, current desires/requests via Concierge, or future needs met by having advanced digital solutions in place.

Aspire’s data aggregation and analytics capabilities help clients understand how customers are utilizing concierge and lifestyle services across their engagement lifecycle. Using an industry leading data analytics and visualization toolsets, Aspire’s Data & Insights platform has the capability to query customer interactions, engagements and transactions in near real-time to discover insights about customers and program usage.

Our Data & Insights platform provides the ability for Clients to directly engage with analytics and BI capability in a self-service capacity, allowing clients the flexibility and power to self-manage insight and reporting needs. Aspire also develops proprietary indexes to benchmark market and category level usage patterns across industries and verticals to enable clients to better plan their program offering.

Analyze customer behavior and program usage via Aspire Interactive Data Visualization BI Tools with features to:

  • Aggregate different data sources in a single view of customer interactions
  • Self-service access to insights and analysis to understand behavior and program performance
  • Develop and fine-tune program options and based on customer usage and data driven intelligence